Contact us

Our address:
Pickhardt & Gerlach GmbH & Co. KG
An der Kormke 19-21
D-58802 Balve / Germany

Our postal address:
P.O. Box 1348
D-58797 Balve / Germany

Tel +49 2375 9183 0
Fax +49 2375 9183 30
E-Mail info@pg-profile.com

Mann
International Sales
Hendrik Knoop
Tel +49 2375 / 9183 – 13
Fax +49 2375 / 9183 – 513
E-Mail hendrik.knoop@pg-profile.com
Frau
Order processing & online shops
Anja Gutsche
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 22
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 30
E-Mail: anja.gutsche@pg-profile.com
Frau
Order processing
Christiane Schmidt
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 14
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 514
E-Mail: christiane.schmidt@pg-profile.com
Mann
Production manager (COO)
Christian Pröpper
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 24
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 524
E-Mail: christian.proepper@pg-profile.com
Frau
Logistics & transport packaging
Ute Gilberg
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 11
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 511
E-Mail: ute.gilberg@pg-profile.com
Mann
Purchasing Manager & Engineering
Dennis Kucera
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 12
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 512
E-Mail: dennis.kucera@pg-profile.com
Frau
Management Assistant
Monica Vuici
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 15
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 30
E-Mail: monica.vuici@pg-profile.com