Contact

Adresse:
Pickhardt & Gerlach GmbH & Co. KG
An der Kormke 19-21
D-58802 Balve – Allemagne

B.P. 1348
D-58797 Balve – Allemagne

Téléphone: +49 2375 9183 0
Téléfax: +49 2375 9183 30
Émail: info@pg-profile.com

Mann
Vente Étranger
Hendrik Knoop
Téléphone: +49 2375 / 9183 – 13
Téléfax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 513
Émail: hendrik.knoop@pg-profile.com
Frau
Administration des ventes & boutique en ligne
Anja Gutsche
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 22
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 30
E-Mail: anja.gutsche@pg-profile.com
Frau
Administration des ventes
Christiane Schmidt
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 14
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 514
E-Mail: christiane.schmidt@pg-profile.com
Mann
Directeur de production
Christian Pröpper
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 24
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 524
E-Mail: christian.proepper@pg-profile.com
Frau
Logistique
Ute Gilberg
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 11
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 511
E-Mail: ute.gilberg@pg-profile.com
Mann
Acheteur & technique
Dennis Kucera
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 12
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 512
E-Mail: dennis.kucera@pg-profile.com
Frau
Assistante du Directeur Service Client
Monica Vuici
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 15
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 30
E-Mail: monica.vuici@pg-profile.com