Kontakt

Haus und Postanschrift:
Pickhardt & Gerlach GmbH & Co. KG
An der Kormke 19-21
D-58802 Balve

Postfach 1348
D-58797 Balve

Telefon: +49 2375 9183 0
Telefax: +49 2375 9183 30
E-Mail: info@pg-profile.com

Mann
Verkauf 
Hendrik Knoop
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 13
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 513
E-Mail: hendrik.knoop@pg-profile.com
Frau
Auftragsbearbeitung & Online-Shops
Anja Gutsche
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 22
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 30
E-Mail: anja.gutsche@pg-profile.com
Frau
Auftragsbearbeitung
Christiane Schmidt
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 14
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 514
E-Mail: christiane.schmidt@pg-profile.com
Mann
Produktionsleitung
Christian Pröpper
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 24
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 524
E-Mail: christian.proepper@pg-profile.com
Frau
Logistik & Transportverpackungen
Ute Gilberg
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 11
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 511
E-Mail: ute.gilberg@pg-profile.com
Mann
Einkauf & Technik
Dennis Kucera
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 12
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 512
E-Mail: dennis.kucera@pg-profile.com
Frau
Marketing Kommunikation
Livia Hangen
Telefon: +49 2375 / 9183 – 15
Telefax: +49 2375 / 9183 – 30
E-Mail: livia.hangen@pg-profile.com